Reviews

Goods Transported Safely

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

I shifted to Ambala from Pune with my whole family and used transportation service of Alliance packers for moving the goods. I was worried whether the goods relocated safely or not, as we have done packing by own. But, goods were delivered safely in an intact condition and this is done just because of the carrier and service of you. Really, you have done an impressive job.

Janardan

Satisfactory Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I send 3 BHK Household items at my brother’s place in Ambala with Alliance packers and quiet satisfied with the service as household items relocated safely and timely at desired destination.

Tajuddin Sonia

Car Transportation Service is Commendable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Three weeks ago, I need to send car to my son at his college in Pune from Delhi. I hired Alliance Packers and Movers (Group) for this, as I have heard lot about their packing and moving services. Their representative came to my place and told me about the entire process of packing and moving as well as about their car carrier which they going to use for car transportation. I find them and their services really impressive, but little worried too about whether they really going to provide what they have committed or not. They actually stood on their commitments and transported car safely at my son’s college. Thank you for such a nice experience and wish you a great success for future.

Praveen Kangane

Exclusive transportation service by APM

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Last month, when I was shifting from Pune to Mumbai, I was looking for the transportation services to transit my household goods. I have got my goods already packed by myself and with my family’s assistance but now I needed to just move them to my new house. However, I was looking for the option where I need not to share the carrier with goods of other customer. Then, my neighbor’s suggested me the Trucking Cube of Alliance Packers and Movers (Group) When I contacted them and asked about this cube, they explained me everything. I found it impressive and idle solution of my needs. So, I hired them and get my goods moved to my destination safely. I really appreciate this wonderful and futuristic concept of Alliance Packers and will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.
Thanks APM (Group)

Kaif Khan

Best Secure & Storage Warehousing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

I hired the warehousing services of Alliance Packers and Movers (Group) & that has been one of the best services that I have received in a while. The team has a keen eye on the customer support and has well-maintained warehouses with 24X7 security. Their warehouses have all the modern amenities to store the cargos in a perfect condition for several months together. My cargo consignment was well-preserved and delivered back to me in a perfect condition.

Harish Chaubey

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

I booked my car with Alliance Packers and Movers (Group) from Pune to Guwahati Assam . The dealing was fair and no bargaining. The car reached its destination safe in time . Enquiries regarding status of car location were entertained correctly and nicely Very happy with the Excellent service of APM. I wish APM and its staff to grow in life and serve its customer with honesty. Thank you, APM
user

Rakesh Yadav

Excellent Packing and Moving Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

Your moving team is very attentive and patiently performing the shifting work. They have wrapped all the precious and crockery items with best wrapping materials. My household goods reached the destination safely and securely with their utmost care. I really appreciate the Alliance Packers and Movers for the excellent shifting solution.

Sankar Lal Suthar

Reliable and Best Packers and Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

After research on internet, i called Alliance Packers and Movers (Group). and i am glad that i chosen Alliance Packers. Their staff came on time & they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that you do not have to worry, we will take care of every item and they really did as what they said. My all belongings moved in same day to my new home safely and that was the happiest moment for me and i will never hesitate to recommend your name.

Sufiyan Chaudhary

Excellent Packing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Best Household Shifting Company. Thanks Alliance Packers and Movers (Group).

Antara Sharma
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Call Now ButtonCall 09325255596